Contact Us



We are always keen to hear from you, whether you are an ex-student looking to get back in touch with the College, or the friends you made while you were here; a prospective student wanting to find out more about the College; or a member of the public interested in attending one of our talks or events; or a conference organiser looking for the perfect venue.

E-mail:

Admissions: admissions@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk 

Bursary and HR: bursary@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Catering: catering@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Development: development@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Domestic Bursary, Accommodation, Conferences, Housekeeping, Estates: domesticbursary@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Freedom of Information: foi@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Information Technology: helpdesk@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Library: library@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Media: ja530@cam.ac.uk

President's Office: lcc-pres@lists.cam.ac.uk

Porter's Lodge: theporterslodge@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Registrar, Fellowship and Membership: registrar@lucy-cav.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial: lcc-tutorial@lists.cam.ac.uk 

General enquiries may be addressed to: lcc-admin@lists.cam.ac.uk

Find us:

Postal Address:

Lucy Cavendish College
Lady Margaret Road
Cambridge
CB3 0BU

Directions:

Click here for directions

Telephone:

+44 (0) 1223 332190

Fax:

+44 (0) 1223 332178