Further information

Professor Lynne Berry OBE

Chair, Chief Executive, Trustee and Non-Executive Director of many public and third sector bodies


Ms Judy Corbalis


Own website

Ms Fiona Crawley



Professor Heather Eggins

Director of the Institute of Higher Education Research.

Website link

Joanna Hewitt

Non-Executive Director, Chair, with a background in Wealth Management, Philanthropy Advice and Charity Management   

Linked In Profile

Dr Amineh Hoti

Executive Director, Centre for Dialogue & Action (CD&A)


Professor Mary James

Retired Professor of Education, Institute of Education, London


Professor Dalia Leinarte

Chairperson of the UN Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women Committee

Linked In Profile

Dr Ann Limb CBE DL

Chair of The Scout Association.

Chair of the London Stanstead Cambridge Consortium

Chair of Milton Keynes bid to become European Capital of Culture 2023


Professor Anna Muthesius

Former Professor of Textiles, Roehampton Institute.


Dr Barbara Pearse FRS

Royal Society Fellow in Biochemistry and molecular cell biology

Royal Society profile

Jennifer Scott

Director of the Dulwich Picture Gallery

Website for Dulwich Picture Gallery

Boni Sones OBE

Journalist and broadcaster

Website link

Julie Spence OBE     
Caroline Stenner    

Dr Fiona Walter

Principal Researcher in Primary Care Cancer Research

Website link

Dr Lorna Williamson OBE

From 2007 till 2016, Lorna was Medical and Research Director of NHS Blood and Transplant (NHSBT).