Helpful insights and top tips: preparing for an interview at the University of Cambridge

Caitlin Law, our School's Liason Officer, shares her helpful insights and top tips on Cambridge University interviews

Let’s get ‘Naked’ - Elizabeth Lowe on the launch of her ‘no nasties’ e-commerce store

Alumna Elizabeth Lowe tell us about her idea for an healthier and eco-friendly alternative to toothpaste.

A year in the life of CUDT

Everyone knows Strictly - but have you heard of Dancesport?

Connections: Questions and Hopes, Hopes and Questions

Richard Berengarten reflects on his time with Anne-Laura van Harmelen: the curious and unexpected meeting between her work as a scientist and his as a poet.

Jessica Henry presents research at the European College for Neuropsychopharmacology’s Conference

Jessica Henry talks about her research on patients with alcohol and cannabis dependency showing reduced sensitivity to tasks involving reward gain and loss avoidance.

Alumni Festival 2019 at Lucy: Alumnae Association AGM, Community Drinks and Annual Dinner

"The Annual Alumnae Dinner was a splendid affair this year, with over one hundred diners"

Poetic translation, AI and the mysteries of the octopus: finding connections to scientific research

Annabel and Clémence are delighted to share their unique and intriguing insights into their poem’s creative development - a microcosm of their collaborative process.

Introduction to Nautilus 18

Introduction to Nautilus 18

A focus on detail without extracting meaning: Autistic cognition pens a template for poetry

Glyn Maxwell, poet, playwright and novelist, reflects on Amber’s research in the field of autism and its influence on his work in the Connections project

‘Kinda Co’ dairy-free for all

Ellie Brown talks about her successful plant-based food business

In this section

Blog Authors

Agata Kurczynska

Alexandra Alridge

Alice Middleton

Aline Maalouf

Alison Russell

Anna Svegborn

Anna Wong

Annalisa Occhipinti

Annika Brouwer

Anthea Bain

April Bowman

Ateka Tarajia

Barbara Bollig

Barbara Wittman

Bea Aldrich

Bethany Howarth & Ida Svenonius

Bonnie Samuyiwa

Caitlin Law

Carol Atack

Caroline Egleston

Caroline Sier

Caroline Vinall

Cat Darsley

Catherine Palmer

Cecilia Wong

Charlotte Fiehn

Cherish Watton

Christine Pungong

Clarissa Hjalmarsson

Connie Buettner

Dame Anne Owers

Disha Patel

Donna Baillie

Dorothy Heeneman

Dr Angela Morecroft

Dr Barbara Wittman

Dr Bryanna Fox

Dr Emanuela Orlando

Dr Henriette Hendriks and Dr Isobel Maddison

Dr Isobel Maddison

Dr Jo Johnson

Dr Louise Foxcroft

Dr Nicola Rose

Dr Sarah Morgan

Dr Yvonne Zivkovic

Elinor George, LCCBC President

Elizabeth Forbes

Elizabeth Jurd

Ellen Gage

Ellen Verde

Ellie Brown

Emma Sims

Eva Simmons

Flavia Bartoletti

Florence Hazrat

Gem Duncan

Gemma Maitland

Georgia Good

Georgia Hume

Gill Heyworth

Glyn Maxwell

Hannah Hutchings-Georgiou

Helen Gibson

Hollie Wells

Ingrid Dixon

Isabel Clare

Jean Cosslett

Jeanette Ariano, Marketing Manager

Jen Aggleton

Jennifer Ellis

Jenny Ridge

Jessica Henry

Jessica Lim

Jessica Phillips

Jessie Ingle

Jillinda Tiley

Jo Harcus

Joanna Walker

Joanne Limburg

Jothi Reddy

Joy Haughton

Judith Roberts

Julia Hayes

Julia Nielsen

Kate Coghlan

Katerina Georgopoulou

Kathryn Handley

Ketaki Patel

Kyaelim Kwon

Laura Shepperson-Smith

Laura Tan

Leona Awoyele

Lindsay Malone

Lizzie Moore

Lottie Greenhaf

Lucia Linares

Madeleine Kasson

Mara González Souto

Marianna Kopsida

Marion Beauchamp

Marta Tomaselli

Mathilde Whitburn

Michelle Baikie

Molly Yarn

Myriam Goudet

Nenette Scrivener

Ning Sang Jessica Tan

Novriana Sumarti

Patricia Vazquez Rodriguez

Poly Frangou, Women's Captain

Priya Lele

Raisa Ostapenko

Richard Berengarten

Ruth Haynes

Salma Elnagar

Sarah Godlee

Sheelagh Drudy

Sheila Russell

Shoko Hirosue

Sofia Maroudia

Stephanie Ma

Sulema Jahangir

Susy Jepson

Suzanne Tonkin

Sylvia Lynn-Meaden

Tamara Micner

Tanya Brown

Teresa Ma

Tianqi Dong

Tilda Bowden

Tim Arnold

Tom Hawker-Dawson

Wai Wan (Vivian) SZE-TO

Wendy Pollard

Yun Chiang