The end of a three year rollercoaster ride

We’ve travelled together on a memorable, action-packed and special journey.

See you on the other side…

Easter greetings from our resident student blogger Cherish Watton

Wishing blog readers a happy and healthy holiday season

Bridgemas is well and truly upon us...

A warm welcome (or welcome back)

A warm welcome to all new and returning blog visitors from a 3rd year Historian

18th century clerical households, the West End and politics: a dynamic Lent term!

Undergraduate Cherish Watton takes stock of a busy Lent term, on route to her final supervision before the Easter break.

Women’s History Month: a snapshot of Lucy Cavendish College presidents

To celebrate Women’s History Month, Cherish Watton, second-year undergraduate historian, looks at the College’s eight presidents.

Festive greetings to regular followers of the Lucy blog!

Cherish Watton reflects on the Michaelmas term at Lucy Cavendish as it draws to a close.

Greetings from a second year at Lucy

Yesterday marked the half way point of the Michaelmas term which has already gone by very quickly.

The End of the First Year

Cherish Watton reflects on the end of her first year at Lucy Cavendish College.

The Start of the Easter Term!

Undergraduate Cherish Watton reflects on a busy Lent Term at Lucy Cavendish College.

Freshers 2014: Half way through?!

First-year historian Cherish Watton looks back at the halfway point of her first year at Lucy.

Freshers 2014: The Joy of ‘Bridgemas’

First-year historian Cherish Watton bids adieu to the Michaelmas term

Freshers 2014: The First Four Weeks at Lucy

First-year historian Cherish Watton discovers the joys of speed-reading and soft furnishings.

In this section

Blog Authors

Agata Kurczynska

Alexandra Alridge

Alice Middleton

Aline Maalouf

Alison Russell

Anna Svegborn

Anna Wong

Annalisa Occhipinti

Annika Brouwer

Anthea Bain

April Bowman

Ateka Tarajia

Barbara Bollig

Barbara Wittman

Bea Aldrich

Bethany Howarth & Ida Svenonius

Bonnie Samuyiwa

Carol Atack

Caroline Egleston

Caroline Sier

Caroline Vinall

Cat Darsley

Catherine Palmer

Cecilia Wong

Charlotte Fiehn

Cherish Watton

Christine Pungong

Clarissa Hjalmarsson

Connie Buettner

Dame Anne Owers

Disha Patel

Donna Baillie

Dorothy Heeneman

Dr Angela Morecroft

Dr Barbara Wittman

Dr Bryanna Fox

Dr Emanuela Orlando

Dr Henriette Hendriks and Dr Isobel Maddison

Dr Isobel Maddison

Dr Jo Johnson

Dr Louise Foxcroft

Dr Nicola Rose

Dr Sarah Morgan

Dr Yvonne Zivkovic

Elinor George, LCCBC President

Elizabeth Forbes

Elizabeth Jurd

Ellen Gage

Ellen Verde

Ellie Brown

Emma Sims

Eva Simmons

Florence Hazrat

Gem Duncan

Gemma Maitland

Georgia Good

Georgia Hume

Gill Heyworth

Glyn Maxwell

Hannah Hutchings-Georgiou

Helen Gibson

Hollie Wells

Ingrid Dixon

Isabel Clare

Jean Cosslett

Jeanette Ariano, Marketing Manager

Jen Aggleton

Jennifer Ellis

Jenny Ridge

Jessica Henry

Jessica Lim

Jessica Phillips

Jessie Ingle

Jillinda Tiley

Jo Harcus

Joanna Walker

Joanne Limburg

Jothi Reddy

Joy Haughton

Judith Roberts

Julia Hayes

Julia Nielsen

Kate Coghlan

Katerina Georgopoulou

Kathryn Handley

Ketaki Patel

Kyaelim Kwon

Laura Shepperson-Smith

Laura Tan

Leona Awoyele

Lindsay Malone

Lizzie Moore

Lottie Greenhaf

Lucia Linares

Madeleine Kasson

Mara González Souto

Marianna Kopsida

Marion Beauchamp

Mathilde Whitburn

Michelle Baikie

Molly Yarn

Myriam Goudet

Nenette Scrivener

Ning Sang Jessica Tan

Novriana Sumarti

Patricia Vazquez Rodriguez

Poly Frangou, Women's Captain

Priya Lele

Raisa Ostapenko

Ruth Haynes

Salma Elnagar

Sarah Godlee

Sheelagh Drudy

Sheila Russell

Shoko Hirosue

Sofia Maroudia

Stephanie Ma

Sulema Jahangir

Susy Jepson

Suzanne Tonkin

Sylvia Lynn-Meaden

Tamara Micner

Tanya Brown

Teresa Ma

Tianqi Dong

Tilda Bowden

Tim Arnold

Tom Hawker-Dawson

Wai Wan (Vivian) SZE-TO

Wendy Pollard

Yun Chiang